5341 E Speedway Blvd Tucson, AZ 85712 520-795-8686

Meet the Staff of Allstate Vehicles, Inc.

Larry Berkson - President and General Manager

520-795-8686 - larry.berkson@allstatevehicles.com

President of Allstate Vehicles, Inc. since 1989, same location for 26 years

Pat Petrillo - Sales and client development

520-795-8686 - pat.petrillo@allstatevehicles.com

I've worked with Larry since 1984. At Allstate we offer only the best condition, value and pricing available. Thats why we've been here so long, ask your friends, they know..

Vince Lupo - Sales and client development

520-795-8686 - vince.lupo@allstatevehicles.com

I have been with Allstate since 1991, a fantastic 24 year experience.

Vito Povilaitis - Sales and client development

520-795-8686 - vito.povilaitis@allstatevehicles.com

I have been employed in the automobile business since the mid 70's and settled at Allstate Vehicles because of the fine way they treat their clients and employees alike.

Barry Sylvester - Sales and client development

520-795-8686 - barry.sylvester@allstatevehicles.com

I've spent 35 years in the automobile business in Tucson, both for myself and for others. I have found a dealership that provides all the integrity and honesty I demand be presented to my loyal clients, along with a selection of quality and value that can't be beat. Thanks to all my longtime friends and customers, come by and say "hi"!

James LaFave - Sales and client development

520-795-8686 - jim.lafave@allstatevehicles.com

I've enjoyed the flexibility and integrity Allstate Vehicles insists is delivered to every client, every time.

Greg Loya - Service Manager

520-795-8686 - greg.loya@allstatevehicles.com

Now 29 years with Allstate and still love coming to work every day!

Debi Hunley - Human Resources/Compliance

520-95-8686 - debi.hunley@allstatevehicles.com

I've worked at Allstate Vehicles with Larry for over 22 years and love it!

Yvonne Salazar - Office Manager, Inventory Manager

520-795-8686 - yvonne.salazar@allstatevehicles.com

I started with Allstate Vehicles in November 1998 and have grown with the company to acquire my current title and duties.

Randi Berkson - Secretary/Human Resources

520-795-8686 - randi.berkson@allstatevehicles.com

Allstate Vehicles, Inc., incorporated 1986, same location since 1989. So many of my friends have enjoyed driving Allstate cars they are too many to count. Try it yourself!